Snabbnavigation

Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Personal och ledning

Rektor

Martina Almén

Telefon: 013 - 26 39 60

Biträdande rektor

Maria Eneling

Telefon: 013 - 29 42 43

Administrativ assistent

Sofia Lundin

013 - 29 42 30

Arbetsterapeut

Lisette Gustavsson-Häll

lisette.gustavsson-hall@linkoping.se

013-29 46 92

Specialpedagog

Lotta Ekstedt

charlotte.ekstedt@linkoping.se 

013-26 34 59

Kurator

Kicki Lundkvist Stenvall

013-29 41 30

kristina.lundkvist-stenvall@linkoping.se 

Psykolog

Viktor Larsson-Tillmar

viktor.larsson-tillmar@linkoping.se 

013-26 35 34

Skolsköterska

Jennie Strömquist

jennie.stromquist@linkoping.se   

013-29 48 32

Åk 1-6- Lärdomen D

013-29 42 55

Åk 1-3 Sahar Jasemian Riahi

sahar.jasemianriahi@linkoping.se 

 

Åk 4-6 Staffan Karlsson 

staffan.karlsson@linkoping.se

 

Åk 1-3- Kunskapen B 

013-29 42 36

Jenny Blom 

jenny.blom@linkoping.se 

 

Johanna Nöjd

johanna.nojd@linkoping.se 

 

Malin Stoltz 

malin.stoltz@linkoping.se 

 

Åk 4-6- Kunskapen A 

013- 29 42 33

Louise Malmberg

louise.malmberg@linkoping.se

 

Christina Dahlqvist 

christina.dahlqvist@linkoping.se  

 

Åk 4-9 Kunskapen E

013-29 42 34

Louise Lindberg

louise.lindberg@linkoping.se

 

Claes Johansson 

claes.johansson@linkoping.se

 

Åk 4-7- Lärdomen AB

013-29 42 35

Linda Davidsson-Karlsson

linda.davidsson-karlsson@linkoping.se 

 

Ida Ross

013 - 29 42 64

Michael Fritzsche

013 - 29 42 61

Senast uppdaterad den 13 december 2018